This is my day…

broken car, broken boiler, other car being serviced, children to pick up from school miles away (in what???), hospital visiting to fit in (how???), messy house, pile of ironing, gymnastics to transport to (in what???) etc.

Thanks to Janice, I have a central heating guy calling round tonight – life would be completely rubbish without friends 🙂 (that’s Janice I’m talking about not the cental heating guy! )

Uploaded my France album – there is one layout missing which I seem never to have scanned for some reason, working on uploading some more later.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to This is my day…

  1. Natty says:

    Oh dear Tree, that all sounds like the day from hell – except the on phone personal boiler assistance. :O) But I am sure boiler guy will be your best friend soon as well!

  2. Gallifrey says:

    ((hug))

Leave a Reply

