Harry Potter Fest…

The weekend saw the reading of the new book and the seeing of the new film…now, in between hospital visiting, we’re re-visiting the old films! I am trying to fit in some cj completing as well, my brain is sadly defunct but I’m forcing it to function to try and make nice things for people 🙂

Had a quick punch with my new punches last night – just to try them out! The rectangle is perfecto, the oval is just nice but the circle is larger than I anticipated – will be nice on layouts should I ever get around to making anymore!

Hoping the weather will do something nice at the weekend as there is a balloon festival in Burnley that I would really like to take the children to. We had hoped to take the tent out for a jaunt to the Bristol balloon event this year but that isn’t going to happen…maybe next year 🙂

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

