Scrapping Saturday…

Shakespearetitlepage_3  I had, as always, a lovely day at Chorley crop yesterday and shock of all shocks I actually did something besides talking! I completed the title page for my Shakespeare cj – with thanks to Karen for the loan of the use of Sonja ๐Ÿ˜€ I had a little go of Karen’s Cuttlebug as well – very nice indeed I have to say. I also made a start on a project for future ‘things’ and my idea worked (thank goodness!) but I’m going to make another one now that the prototype works – in nicer paper and such. Later on last night I did a cj entry for the Big 40 cj that I’m 40cjentry_2 taking part in on UKS so I can get that to the Post Office tomorrow. I had a little fun playing with the Heidi Swapp bits that Kathie got from Costco for me and some MM stickers and decided to go all pink! So – a most productive crop day for me…unusually! I’ve borrowed a Scrapbook Trends from Karen to have a read of as mine have STILL not arrived. I’m so disappointed about that as I was really looking forward to a good read of a scrapping magazine but, it’s been a month now since I ordered and in spite of sending 3 emails this week to enquire what the state of play is – I have heard nothing at all ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

Sun is shining here today ๐Ÿ˜€

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

