Just a Stamp cj…

  this arrived home a while ago and I promised to scan it all and then promptly
forgot! It was a lot of fun to do and my book has come home with fabulous pieces
of art inside, huge thanks to all who worked with my girls 😀

File0049_2 File0050_3

Cover and first page by me.

File0051
File0052

Left page by me, right page by Jean.

File0053
File0054

Left page by Hannah, right page by Ephemera

File0055
File0056

Left page by Flo, right page by Culpepper

File0057
File0058

Left page by kittenglitter, right page by Pip

File0059
File0060

Left page by scraphappy, right page by Cara

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Just a Stamp cj…

  1. Flo says:

    I really enjoyed working in this CJ – great idea of yours to send the girls on their travels
    thanks for blogging it so that I could see the entries after mine

  2. Natty says:

    Wow some fabby entries, I love the modelling one! LOL

  3. Julie C says:

    Tree what a fab book and a great theme too. I enjoyed working in your book too and can’t wait for mine to get home 😀 Juliex

  4. Julie says:

    Tree this is fabulous…what a lot of talented ladies.

  5. jean says:

    This looks great Tree , nice to see all the pages , im so glad i was able to host this cj.

  6. Monika says:

    Wow. I just found the treehouse. What a wonderful place it is too. Don’t know how I missed it really, anyway love the images of your CJ. Love it. Wow how funky.

Leave a Reply

