I’m not sure how it happened…

but I’m well and truly hooked! and it’s not just me – the chicks are smitten too, we cannot stop stamping and colouring just lately – Magnolia Tilda and Edwin and Sugar Nellies too. I must have made 3 or 4 this week and sent them all on their merry way to various people and here’s the one I’ve made tonight…
I’ve always been a colouring in fan and I can honestly say that I have not enjoyed card making this much in I do not know how long!

Justanotetilda
So, here is Tilda in the snow with a few bits ‘n’ bobs (cuttlebug snowflake embossing die behind her) and some stickles but I don’t think that shows up.
I’ve spend many a happy hour this last week or so, while suffering from dreadful lurgy, surfing around various Norwegian/Dutch/Swedish ladies’ blogs and enjoying their lovely creations – there are some very talented ladies out there – thankyou for all the wonderful inspiration 🙂

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

