Twice in one day :o

Anniesdolly
I finished off Annie’s dolly this afternoon. The lighting is atrocious on the photo but it gives the general gist. Mrs McF did the body colouring which is blues and a deep pinky colour – I have just done the hair and her face, gave her a little jewelled beauty spot. I was most nervous about drawing the face on I have to say – in case I made a bodge of it. Found the pencils hard to use on fabric so she is a little pale, if we do another dolly I shall invest in some of those glittery gel pens, I think they would have suited her 🙂

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Twice in one day :o

  1. Monika says:

    Love this. So glad you posted piccies. She looks great.

Leave a Reply

