Loving the Dream Street stash…

Catherineyear6
it’s just gorgeous! Although Stemma rubons you can keep – they are SO hard to rub on! Sneaked in another layout this evening – this productivity will slow dramatically once my store of printed photos runs dry!
DH says enough with the chipboard frame thing 😮 I tried explaining about the need to use up some of my chipboard glut but he’s not having any of that, frames are banned!
Have actually managed to use my acrylic dabbers this last week as well, had a hard time in the past getting the paint to come out but all seems to be flowing well at the moment, I wonder if it’s the warmer weather ? Whatever the case maybe, I may look out for a few more colours when I’m at the Bolton show on Saturday…to aid the consumption of the chipboard glut of course!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

