More school layouts…

Catherineyear5_2
This makes 5 this week – I am working my way through them! In all honesty, ready printed photos are a godsend when I’m in the mood to scrap because I am terribly lazy at fiddling with photos and waiting for them to print 😮
I really like both sets of papers that I’ve used here. Very simple layout for Catherine’s year 5 photo (which I did at the crop yesterday) and something a bit more fancy for Matthew’s football photo (which I did while unpacking my bag last night – the increase in fanciness can be attributed perhaps to the fact that at the time, my main priority was not chatting!)
DH has been playing about with some Adobe photo database software and found some rather lovely photos that I had completely forgotten about so I may persuade him to sort them out for me Footballstars_2
and print them so I can get on with the important business of scrapping them! I did do a couple more things at the crop yesterday – decorated the front of a journal and also fiddled about with my layout for the Scrap Your Year project, it is needing a little something else though yet.
I also returned Sue’s Shakespeare cj to her – I did catch sight of my own as Ruth passed it to Kathie but decided not to peak until it’s finished!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

