Almost finished the school photos…

I have the First Holy Communion pictures left to do and then Catherine's leaving photo – which I don't have yet. That will be the last photo of her primary school years for me to scrap 😮 (am a bit sad about that) We have spent a lovely afternoon girly crafting while the boys did boy stuff (bikes and football!). Catherine has fallen in love with the new Sweet Ebony stamps from Funky Kits and has made some pics to hang on her bedroom wall this afternoon while I scrapped.

All of the papers are from October Afternoon – lovely collection of papers/stamps and rubons. I'm looking forward to their next release although, there is quite a bit left of these papers still. I had use of Karen's threading water punch at the last crop and punched around the edges of a piece of pp which I've cut up to use bits of on both of these layouts. Hopefully, my own threading water punch is wending its way across the Ocean as I type and will arrive in my letterbox very soon 🙂

Both of these layouts were inspired by the lovely Artbase layouts on the UKS homepage this week.

Catmatt2006
 Matthewyear3

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Almost finished the school photos…

  1. Ang says:

    So inspiring Tree, I really must get around to doing Matt & Jims school pics……one day, one day!! I’ve loved the ones I’ve seen you do & you must admit, you have such gorgeous munchable children.

Leave a Reply

