Cricket Whites…

Cricketwhites
poor Matthew, I've had this layout sitting on my desk since Sunday – waiting, waiting, waiting for me to have some wonderful embellishment idea. There is a definite lack of boy type embellishments on the market and boy type embellishment ideas are definitely lacking in my brain 😮 Poor boy – no wonder there are not so many layouts in his album as in Catherine's – how shocking is that? We know it to be true as he sat and counted up one day how many he had and let's just say – I am lagging behind somewhat. I could claim Catherine's elder status as being the reason however, I know this to be a poor excuse as by the time I began scrapping – they were both running around! Anyhow, here is my handsome cricketer in his beloved cricket whites. Paper is We R Memory Keepers I think, font for Cricket is QK Starlight. I love the chipboard stars and sadly that is my last one I think and as they were a gift I have no idea who makes them. That little sticker with the bails and cricket ball…I pinched it out of Matthew's scoring book !!!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

