what…no chipboard :o

Firstmatch2008
after waxing lyrical about my hefty use of chipboard…here is a layout with none at all, lol! (unless you count those AC letters!) Matthew insisted that these photos be done next and that I please use the cricket ball brad. So…like a good Mum, I have obliged 🙂

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to what…no chipboard :o

  1. Carole says:

    Ooh, that’s nice Tree. Love the circles going across.
    I see you’ve just read a Karen Chance. I just found her recently myself and rather like her books. What did you think?

Leave a Reply

