It’s been a while…

Taleofgazzagrass
since I blogged! I have layouts from Gibside to upload but haven’t scanned them as yet, in the meantime – here’s one I did today/last night. About a third of the way through applying that bling I realised it was a somewhat amibitious job to have begun at 11.45pm! I do like the Noteworthy II papers – I liked Noteworthy I until I used it a bit too much and got sick of it, this second release though I like even more.
I have so many little projects on the go but decided to take a break and do a 12×12 for a change. I am working on Shimelle’s My Freedom class but actually need to take some more photos and print them out so I can construct something and stop just thinking about it, lol!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

