Lovely post day…

Myjigsaw my jigsaw has arrived home and I'm delighted with it – my theme of course was birds, lol!  I need to get a frame for it and then it can go on the wall in my craft room. Sadly, one of the jigsaws went astray in the post so I have a blank piece, I'm hoping I can persuade a certain fellow jiggy-er to fill in the blank for me!

Top left – Dorothyanne, middle – missing thanks to Royal Mail, Top right – Michele106
Middle left – Magpie, middle – Moi! Middle right – KJJC
Bottom left – Netty, Bottom middle – rebekah22, Bottom right – Meg Baby

Thank you for all the beautiful work ladys, I'm absolutely thrilled with my birdy jiggy 😀

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Lovely post day…

  1. Toni says:

    Isn’t it lovely (shame about Royal Mail grrr). Well done everyone on producing such fab pieces.
    Toni :o)

Leave a Reply

