A late Easter finish…

I put the last stitches into He is Risen by Little House Needleworks tonight. I have a frame ready and waiting and if I don't bowl well tomorrow afternoon then perhaps I'll get the framing sorted out, lol!

Img111

Stitched with recommended threads on 32 ct antique white Belfast linen.

This entry was posted in Cross Stitch. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to A late Easter finish…

  1. Karen says:

    Tree, it’s absolutely beautiful! xxx

  2. Carole says:

    Wow, that was quick Tree, and it’s really lovely! ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. Toni says:

    Well done on getting it finished so quickly – it is lovely.
    Toni :o)

  4. Sarah says:

    Lovely ๐Ÿ™‚

  5. Tricia T says:

    Very nice! I really like it on the white. Pretty!!

  6. Milly says:

    Lovely job Tree. It’s one of my favorites.

  7. Cathryn says:

    Well done, Tree. It’s a lovely piece isn’t it. ๐Ÿ™‚
    Cathryn

  8. Karen says:

    Tree, your stitchery is lovely!
    Just to let you know, I have added your link to the Garden Party list for One Flower Wednesday. Sorry I am responding to you this way, but your e-mail address was missing when you left the comment. It came over as ‘no-reply.’ Feel free to use the lovely logo (on my sidebar) designed by Valentina for One Flower Wednesday. I look forward to watching your garden grow! As for joining the Klosjes club, Valentina got that one started. Her blog is http://www.valentinascorner.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

