Tail Feathers top finished!

Finally, all of the borders are on. It just needs checking over for rogue threads and a good pressing and I can parcel it off and put it into the post. This is the best photo I can manage without assistance.

1101-1

I'll be reading a book this afternoon!

This entry was posted in Tail Feathers. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Tail Feathers top finished!

  1. That is just beautiful! I love it!

  2. simone says:

    Congratulations! Beautiful.
    And I see you have been working on your PD! The simplicity of the patterns make it so pretty!

  3. Toni says:

    Beautiful quilt – well done on getting it finished.
    Toni :o)

  4. Nicky says:

    Gorgeous – How thrilling to be finished something so big – there is so much work in this quilt – congrats on your finish!

  5. Nanci says:

    This turned out beautiful. I am also working on it but only on month 5 so I have a long way to go. It just occurred to me that as long as it’s taking me I should buy the binding and backing fabrics while you can still get it. What will you back it with? Did you see Natalie is auctioning off a whole quilt kit for the flood aid.

Leave a Reply

