Great Transworld Crime Caper

Crime Caper Thumbnail

I thought this looked exciting and decided to join in – I can't resist a whodunnit! All you have to do is live in the EU, visit the blog and say which books you would like to review. Once you've received, read and reviewed your first book – the second one arrives and then the third.

I have chosen these three books…

Mistress of the Art of Death by Ariana Franklin

Full Dark House by Christopher Fowler

Past Caring by Robert Goddard

This entry was posted in Books. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Great Transworld Crime Caper

  1. Carole says:

    Ooh hello. Well that looks jolly interesting. I may have to sign up for that myself. I’ve read Blacklands (excellent) and The Surgeon (nicely gory) but none of the others.
    I am glad you found this Tree 🙂

  2. I’m an accessory in The Great Transworld Crime Caper!

    I’ve just spotted this over on Tree’s blog and couldn’t resist signing up for it myself. Those nice people at Transworld are giving you the chance to read and review three crime books from a list of twelve. They provide…

  3. simone says:

    I passed this on to my daughter and she in joining in (o:

Leave a Reply

