My Garden block 9 – Crow Cottage

the final block! It arrived on Saturday morning and I've managed to snatch a few stitches in between birthday parties and football etc. and just finished it off this afternoon. Can't wait to stitch the quilt top together now.

0703-1

This entry was posted in 2011 stitching, Applique, Embroidery, Lynette Anderson, My Garden, Stitchery. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to My Garden block 9 – Crow Cottage

  1. Yvette says:

    That is so cute!!!
    Can you believe all 9 of mine are still in the envelope and I signed up for the Christmas one too.

  2. Margaret says:

    I’m one that can believe the comment above mine since all of mine are still in the envelope also.
    At least I restrained myself from signing up for the Christmas one.
    Your block is cute. That might be my favourite of them all.

  3. Toni says:

    I’m exhausted just thinking of how quickly you got this done.
    Toni :o)

Leave a Reply

