Wildflower Cushion – January FNSI

I decided to make my Wildflower cross stitch into a cushion for last night's FNSI. I had a little hunt through my stash and came up with what I think are two perfect fabrics. The back has a zip closure and is made of the same fabric that I used for the little trim around the edge of the cross stitch.

210112-1

I also put some more stitches into my January Cottage but as I'm hoping to finish it off today or tomorrow I'll wait until then to take a photo.

 

This entry was posted in 2012 stitching. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Wildflower Cushion – January FNSI

  1. Kristen says:

    Love this! 🙂 Great job.

  2. Susie says:

    Love your stitched pillow! I joined in on the sew-in too.
    I’ll be back to see the January cottage.

  3. Carole says:

    Oh wow, that looks fabulous!

  4. Joyus says:

    Gorgeous finish, congratulations!

  5. Karen L says:

    It’s beautiful! xxx

  6. Kelli says:

    Love your cushion! 🙂
    xo

Leave a Reply

